Omicron Delta Kappa Honorary Society Initiates New Members

Omicron Delta Kappa Leadership Honorary Society initiated twenty three new members on March 29 which was also the 25th Anniversary of the organization being chartered at Indiana State University.

The individuals initiated were: Aaron Slocum, Alejandro Martinez, Alex Kenny, Alivia Vailancourt, Andriana Stephens, Angelique Serrano, Azizi Arrington- Slocum, Caitlin Mahoney, Dajanay Monroe, Dakota Caton, Dwyane Smith, Ebenezar Boakye, Fatima Berrfai, Isabella Elmore, Jenae Anderson, Lauren Baines, Lucas Hunter, Nicole Collisi, Rylan Cole, Sade Walker, Taylor Smith, Tony Campbell, and Tracy Ford.

Each year, ODK Circles recognize campus, community, and alumni leaders with honoris causa (honorary) membership in the Society. The individuals selected are significant leaders in their respective fields and they are: Professor Azizi Arrington-Slocum, Mr. Tony Campbell, Ms. Tracy Ford, Dr. Alex Kenney and Dr. Aaron Slocum.

  • Sponsoring Unit
    Department of Educational Leadership