Omicron Delta Kappa Honorary Members Initiated

Omicron Delta Kappa, The National Leadership Honor Society, at Indiana State University initiated 27 new members as well as three honorary members, President Deborah Curtis, Dr. Michele Soliz,and Mr. Sherard Clinkscales on October 20, 2021. Omicron Delta Kappa recognizes and encourages superior leadership and exemplary character. The Indiana State University Chapter of Omicron Delta Kappa will sponsor a cultural diversity leadership workshop and engage in a service project with the Center for Community Engagement in 2022.

  • Sponsoring Unit
    Department of Educational Leadership