Final dissertation announcement for Kelly Wittman

Date & Time Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 8 am

Title/Topic of Research: Perceptions of Indiana School Principals of Critical Policy Requirements in the Every Student Succeeds Act

Committee Chair-Dr. Terry McDaniel, Committee members-Dr. Brad Balch, Dr. Michael Langevin, Dr. Jennifer McCormick.

Zoom link:

  • Sponsoring Unit
    College of Graduate & Professional Studies