Consortium-based PhD in Technology Management

Congratulations to the program for completing 25 years (was started in 1998) and producing 194 graduates. We would like to thank the graduates, students, former and current faculty, coordinators, directors, deans, and university leadership for achieving this milestone. The program is housed in the Bailey College of Engineering and Technology. The program is offered by Indiana State University in partnership with the three consortium members: Bowling Green State University, East Carolina University, and University of Central Missouri.

  • Sponsoring Unit
    PhD in Technology Management